Movie Trailer – Fly Fishing Pacific City

This is a short trailer (about 4 minutes) of a 50 minute movie I produced that showcases highlights of fishing throughout the season near Pacific City. This trailer covers winter steelhead, sea run cutthroat, black sea bass, lingcod, albacore, ocean silvers estuary chinook, land-locked hatchery summer steelhead, and hatchery catchable trout.

This video trailer represents one more step in the gradual process of adding to my YouTube channel. This is video number three and I have about 6 ready to go that I will be doling out at about the rate of one per week. This means I’d better get more in the bag and ready to publish.

Also—I’ll be sharing more on my upcoming Kickstarter Campaign and the quest to fund publication of my Salmon Journal.

May this be a good week for you, and I hope to have another video post this time next week, or close to it!

Jay Nicholas, April 3 2017

Leave a Reply

