Guest Steelhead Intruder Art

Good morning people.  You never know what manner of joy the inbox will deliver each day, but sometimes it is really wonderful.  Meet new people, share stories, know there probably won’t be time to forge new friendships – judging by the old friendships that have cobwebs on them due to the shortage of time and the things I have chosen to undertake.

But on the bright side, I learned that I’m not the only person who is infatuated with fly art, and many if not most of the people I’ve met are far more advanced in their artistic endeavors than I am.

This morning, I wanted to share a painting by Nathaniel Price, a fellow fly tier – angler – artist.

Nathaniel Price Intruder Painting, April 2015.
Nathaniel Price Intruder Painting, April 2015.

Thank you Nathaniel, for sharing this image to inspire my tying.

If several people were willing to share their art with me I would include their work in one or more of my new books that are presently in production, destined to join the nine titles already available on Amazon.

May you all have a good day ahead of you.

Jay Nicholas April 28, 2015

One thought on “Guest Steelhead Intruder Art

Leave a Reply

