Whoever thought … ?

“Not me,” I said. ” No way.  No blogging.  Zero.  None.”

Less than a year ago, I learned that I had been missing an opportunity to drone on and on about things mostly important to me.  But I also discovered that I was not alone.  Some of my rantings gave others a hint of hope, or information, or inspiration, of a sense of  I’m not alone, or just a laugh.

Enter the Caddis Fly Blog……

http://oregonflyfishingblog.com/

…… and presto, I had a new home away from home.  The good friends I have met, the life experiences we have shared, the personal support, and inspiration, and encouragement, and  – – – well, it’s been a gift.

Thanks, gentlemen all, for the opportunity to join the Team.

‘Nuff said.

JN

Leave a Reply

